Home / Game Music / DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album)

DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album)

to get the latest updates, you can visit https://fuwaostnime.com

Download DAOKO × Dragalia Lost DAOKO × ドラガリアロスト

Size : 115MB
DAOKO × Dragalia Lost DAOKO
Drive | Zippy | Mega | MixD

Action RPG app “Dragalia Lost” co-developed by Nintendo and Cygames, celebrates their one year anniversary with an album collaborating with DAOKO. Album features the game’s main theme song produced by Takeshi Kobayashi, “Owaranai Sekaide” and insert track produced by Yasutaka Nakata “Bokura no Network”, collaboration with SCHA DARA PARR, “HiSense Paisen” with 18 tracks in total.



(Regular Edition)

01 a n n i v e r s a r y
02 終わらない世界で
03 キボウノヲト
04 ShibuyaK (Instrumental)
05 流星都市
06 ぼくらのネットワーク
07 BANG!
08 Cinderella Step
09 もしも僕らがGAMEの主役で (Instrumental)
10 キボウノヲト ~Zodiark Battle Remix~
12 ゆめうつつ
13 ShibuyaK (Live Instrumental)
14 おにさんこちら
16 明けたら
17 24h (feat. 神山羊)
18 ファイアーエムブレムメインテーマ (Ver. Heroes)

Download DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album), download ost anime , download ost anime terbaik , Download DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) full version 320kbps , download ost anime terbaru , download ost anime DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) free , Download DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) jepang , download soundtrack anime DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) , laguanime, japan-animemusic , Fuwaost , anime music downloader, download DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) batch google drive, japanese anime music download , music anime upcoming , download ost anime full album rar , download ost anime 2018 batch , download ost anime 2019, download ost anime jepang mp3, DAOKO × Dragalia Lost (Album) google drive batch , download lagu ost anime 7 orange, download lagu ost anime 5 cm

Check Also

Tenkahyakken -Zan- : Yoi katana no Mitsuru gi taiso

to get the latest updates, you can visit https://fuwaostnime.com Download Tenkahyakken -Zan- : Yoi katana …